*Is Thinking*

You know, I live a pretty decent life I have a great family and great frien- oh wait. 

Let’s see if I do have great friends.

I have a friend named L, he’s awesome but dating the love of my life so fuck him, and there’s C, who is dating my oldest and best friend named L and has the tendency to make me feel like I’m shit and deserve nothing more than the dirt beneath her shoe… Ah yes, there’s R who is kinda cool but a bit of a bully. X who is quiet and doesn’t talk a lot, but she’s cool. 

so I have a few great friends.

Leave a Reply

